Company employees

  • Babak Saberi

    Name : Babak Saberi

    Post : CEO

    Email :s.saberi@beniztajhiz.com

  • Siamak Saberi

    Name : Siamak Saberi

    Post : Manager of agricultural department

    Email :saberi.siamak@gmail.com

  • Mina Veyseh

    Name : Mina Veyseh

    Post : Managing Director's Asistant

    Email :beniz.agri@gmail.com

  • Leyla Niavarani

    Name : Leyla Niavarani

    Post : Research and development expert

    Email :l.niavarani@beniztajhiz.com

  • Ehsan Mobini

    Name : Ehsan Mobini

    Post : Research and development expert

    Email :e.mobini@beniztajhiz.com

  • Mazaher Ghanbarian

    Name : Mazaher Ghanbarian

    Post : Sales Manager

    Email :

  • Setareh Rastin

    Name : Setareh Rastin

    Post : Sales Manager of Plant Nutrition Department

    Email :s.rastin@beniztajhiz.com

  • Samira Mahdizadeh

    Name : Samira Mahdizadeh

    Post : Deputy of Sales Manager

    Email :s.mehdizadeh@beniztajhiz.com

  • Omid Mohebali

    Name : Omid Mohebali

    Post : sales engineer

    Email :o.moebali@beniztajhiz.com

  • Maryam Ahmadi

    Name : Maryam Ahmadi

    Post : Sales Expert

    Email :m.ahmadi@beniztajhiz.com

  • Elham Khajavi

    Name : Elham Khajavi

    Post : Accounting manager Department

    Email :e.khajavi@beniztajhiz.com

  • Elham Elhami

    Name : Elham Elhami

    Post : Accounting Expert

    Email :e.elhami@beniztajhiz.com

  • Hosein Ghasemi

    Name : Hosein Ghasemi

    Post : Accounting Expert

    Email :h.ghasemi@gmail.com

  • Farhad Akbari

    Name : Farhad Akbari

    Post : Caretaker

    Email :

  • Mahmod Asgharian

    Name : Mahmod Asgharian

    Post : Collector

    Email :

  • Mohammad ali Saeidi

    Name : Mohammad ali Saeidi

    Post : Warehouse

    Email :m.saeidi@beniztajhiz.com